Military Speeches - Remember Famous Words of Great Leaders http://www.militaryspeeches.com Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:46:47 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Surface Navy Association National Symposium http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/surface-navy-association-national-symposium-3/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/surface-navy-association-national-symposium-3/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:46:47 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=462 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/surface-navy-association-national-symposium-3/feed/ 0 Naming of USS GERALD R. FORD (CVN 78) Pentagon http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/naming-of-uss-gerald-r-ford-cvn-78-pentagon/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/naming-of-uss-gerald-r-ford-cvn-78-pentagon/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:40:49 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=459 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/naming-of-uss-gerald-r-ford-cvn-78-pentagon/feed/ 0 Heritage Foundation http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/heritage-foundation/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/heritage-foundation/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:36:52 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=457 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/heritage-foundation/feed/ 0 Sea Air Space Exposition http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/sea-air-space-exposition/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/sea-air-space-exposition/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:31:36 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=454 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/sea-air-space-exposition/feed/ 0 University of Michigan College of Engineering Commencement Ceremony http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/university-of-michigan-college-of-engineering-commencement-ceremony/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/university-of-michigan-college-of-engineering-commencement-ceremony/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:27:05 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=451 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/university-of-michigan-college-of-engineering-commencement-ceremony/feed/ 0 Current Strategy Forum, U.S. Naval War College http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/current-strategy-forum-u-s-naval-war-college/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/current-strategy-forum-u-s-naval-war-college/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:23:53 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=449 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/current-strategy-forum-u-s-naval-war-college/feed/ 0 Danny Deitz Memorial Dedication http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/danny-deitz-memorial-dedication/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/danny-deitz-memorial-dedication/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:19:05 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=446 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/danny-deitz-memorial-dedication/feed/ 0 Recruit Training Center Graduation http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/recruit-training-center-graduation/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/recruit-training-center-graduation/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:17:07 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=443 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/recruit-training-center-graduation/feed/ 0 25th DARPA Systems and Technology Symposium http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/25th-darpa-systems-and-technology-symposium/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/25th-darpa-systems-and-technology-symposium/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:15:12 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=440 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/25th-darpa-systems-and-technology-symposium/feed/ 0 Chief of naval Operations Assumption of Office Ceremony http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/chief-of-naval-operations-assumption-of-office-ceremony/ http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/chief-of-naval-operations-assumption-of-office-ceremony/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:12:10 +0000 Bernard Natividad http://www.militaryspeeches.com/?p=437 Continue reading ]]> http://www.militaryspeeches.com/navy/chief-of-naval-operations-assumption-of-office-ceremony/feed/ 0